Zapier is the December 2012 Sugar App of the Month

bsoremsugar —  December 3, 2012 — 1 Comment

As 2012 comes to a close and we come closer to the various end of the year holiday festivals that come with it, I thought I’d find a special present for our Sugar Community to enjoy.

Most ETL and integration tools you find out there require the knowledge of a sys admin to implement, and tend to be quite involved in getting going. But after spending a few minutes looking at Zapier, I’m fully confident that it’s the tool that anyone in your office can easily leverage to setup simple workflows and integrations between Sugar and over 120 other applications and services. While they are new on the scene, they have great potential and are a great fit for the Sugar App of the Month title.

Learn more about this month’s Sugar App of the Month at the Sugar Community Webinar on December 19th at 8:00am US Pacific Time / 11:00am US Eastern Time / 5:00pm Central European Time. You can join the webinar at http://bit.ly/SugarCommunityWebinarDecember2012.

One response to Zapier is the December 2012 Sugar App of the Month

  1. 

    Yup,I’ll be rolling this out tomorrow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s