SugarGini is the October 2012 Sugar App of the Month

sugarcrmdevelopers —  October 1, 2012 — Leave a comment

Pairing Google integration with an easy to use CRM offering is a huge win for the vast SMB market out there, enabling them to have a true technology solution in the cloud to help manage their business. This month, we’ve selected the newly released SugarGini app from Sugar Gold partner OSSCube as the October 2012 Sugar App of the Month.

SugarGini gives you the power of SugarCRM within your Gmail. It enables you view any related Lead, Opportunity or Case and add Notes, Calls, schedule a meeting or edit the record within Gmail. It easily integrates with telephony API & Social Channels. You can read the interview Brian Land, VP Business Development at OSSCube, to learn more about their solution.

Learn more about this month’s Sugar App of the Month at the Sugar Community Webinar on October 17th at 8:00am US Pacific Time / 11:00am US Eastern Time / 5:00pm Central European Time. You can join the webinar at http://bit.ly/SugarCommunityWebinarOctober2012.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s