Filepicker.io is the January 2013 Sugar App of the Month

sugarcrmdevelopers —  January 1, 2013 — Leave a comment

Happy New Year everyone! We hope 2012 was a successful one for you, and looking forward into 2013 we see some great things on the horizon for the Sugar ecosystem as a whole.

But to kick things off, we’ve found the first Sugar App of the Month of 2013. Filepicker.io is a service that not only makes doing file uploads for your Sugar users easier, but it also natively integrates with services such as Dropbox, Box, Google Drive, Skydrive, Sharepoint, Alfresco, Evernote and 15 other platforms. This makes it easier to share content across all of these various services with ease, enabling you to integrate content from them with SugarCRM thru an easy to use Sugar add-on.

Learn more about this month’s Sugar App of the Month at the Sugar Community Webinar on January 16th at 8:00am US Pacific Time / 11:00am US Eastern Time / 5:00pm Central European Time. You can join the webinar at http://bit.ly/SugarCommunityWebinarJanuary2013.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s