Google+ Connector by www.1crm.info is the February 2013 Sugar App of the Month

sugarcrmdevelopers —  February 1, 2013 — Leave a comment

When you think of the top social applications, immediately names like Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Google+ come to mind. We ship the product with connectors for the first three ( with many others adding in further integrations ) but Google+, being the new guy on the block, hasn’t been intergrated into the core app. Enter this month’s Sugar App of the Month, coming from longtime Sugar Partner and development shop Danmar Computers, who’s Google+ connector is currently the most popular one on SugarForge. Read the interview with CEO Dan Marius to see how being a part of the SugarCRM ecosystem has been a positive experience for him and his firm.

Learn more about this month’s Sugar App of the Month at the Sugar Community Webinar on February 20th at 8:00am US Pacific Time / 11:00am US Eastern Time / 5:00pm Central European Time. You can join the webinar at http://bit.ly/SugarCommunityWebinarFebruary2013.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s