Collabspot is the March 2013 Sugar App of the Month

sugarcrmdevelopers —  March 1, 2013 — Leave a comment

Continuing on from the Google integration theme from last month, comes our March 2013 Sugar App of the Month Collabspot. They are experts in the area of integrating CRM into Gmail and Google Apps, and with this extension make creating and managing accounts, contacts, leads, opportunities, and more right from your Google Mail interface. See the interview with Jérémi Joslin, founder and CEO of Collabspot to learn more about the app.

Learn more about this month’s Sugar App of the Month at the Sugar Community Webinar on March 21th at 8:00am US Pacific Time / 11:00am US Eastern Time / 5:00pm Central European Time. You can join the webinar at http://bit.ly/SugarCommunityWebinarMar2013.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s