SUGANAV Connector is the April 2013 Sugar App of the Month

sugarcrmdevelopers —  April 1, 2013 — Leave a comment

With SugarCon just a week away, here comes a new Sugar App of the Month for April 2013. Longtime Sugar partner OptimusCRM have built a nice integration linking SugarCRM with the ever popular Microsoft Dynamics NAV ( known by many in the ERP field and Nordics under it’s former product name, Navision ). This enables data sharing between both solutions, removing the common barriers of double data entry across both systems.

You can check out this month’s Sugar App of the Month at the Sugar Community Webinar on April 17th at 8:00am US Pacific Time / 11:00am US Eastern Time / 5:00pm Central European Time. You can join the webinar at http://bit.ly/SugarCommunityWebinarApril2013. And read the interview with managing director of OptimusCRM, Antanas Sakalauskas.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s