Rolustech Gmail Sync is the May 2013 Sugar App of the Month

sugarcrmdevelopers —  May 1, 2013 — Leave a comment

This month we are featuring the Gmail Sync plugin by Sugar Bronze partner Rolustech for the May 2013 Sugar App of the Month. I had a chance to meet some of the folks from Rolustech at SugarCon a few weeks back, and was quite impressed at the diversity of solutions and technical expertise of the development team. Gmail integration is often a quite sought after solution, and the Rolustech integration we selected this month is sure not to disappoint.

You can check out this month’s Sugar App of the Month at the Sugar Community Webinar on May 15th at 8:00am US Pacific Time / 11:00am US Eastern Time / 5:00pm Central European Time. You can join the webinar at http://bit.ly/SugarCommunityWebinarMay2013. And read the interview with Shahrukh Riaz, CTO of Rolustech.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s